Teaching Assistants

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/Chicano Studies: Social Structure and Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Wednesday 2pm - 4pm

Isabel Duron


Email   icduron@ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/Chicano Studies: Social Structure and Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Monday/Tuesday 10am - 12pm

Rafael Solorzano


Email   rafasolorzano@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2018

CS C177: Latino Social Policy

Office Hours: Friday 11am - 1pm

Izul De la Vega


Email   Izul1224@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure & Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 11am - 12pm

David Flores


Email   deejflores@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure & Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Thursday 9am - 11am

Lucia Leon


Email   lucialeon@ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure & Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Monday 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Dafne Luna


Email   dafneluna@g.ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure & Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Wednesday 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Gabriela Rodriguez-Gomez


Email   grgomez@ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure & Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Audrey Silvestre


Email   audrey.silvestre@ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387

Winter 2018

CS M106: Health in Chicano/Latino Population

Office Hours: Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Veronica Vicenas


Email   vvicenas@gmail.com
Office  Bunche 7387

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure & Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Wednesday 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Friday 1pm - 2pm

Nery Alcivar-Estrella


Email   nalcivar@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2018

CS M106: Health in Chicano/Latino Population 

Office Hours: Thursday 1pm - 2pm

Arely Briseno


Email   arely8@ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387

Winter 2018

CS 165: Latinas and Latinos in Public Education

Office Hours: Monday 12pm

 

Max Greenberg


Email   r.greenberg@ucla.edu
Office  7387 Bunche

Winter 2018

CS 153: Central Americans in U.S.

Office Hours: Monday 12pm - 2pm

Leighanna Hidalgo Newton


Email   leighanna456@gmail.com
Office  Bunche 7382

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/Chicano Studies: Social Structure and Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Monday 11am - 12pm, Thursday 1pm - 2pm

Brenda Nicolás


Email   bnico001@ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/Chicano Studies: Social Structure and Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Monday 4pm - 6pm

Rose Simons


Email   roseysimons@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2018

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/Chicano Studies: Social Structure and Contemporary Conditions

Office Hours: Wednesday 2pm - 3pm, Thursday 11:30am - 12:30pm

Nadia Zepeda


Email   nadiazepeda1@ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387