Teaching Assistants

Spring 2017

CS 101: Theoretical Concepts in Chicana and Chicano Studies

Rafael Ramirez


Email   rafasolorzano@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Spring 2017

CS 101: Theoretical Concepts in Chicana and Chicano Studies

Alana De Hinojosa


Email   alanadehinojosa@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Spring 2017

CS 101: Theoretical Concepts in Chicana and Chicano Studies

Maria Daniela Jimenez


Email   mdzj@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Spring 2017

CS 101: Theoretical Concepts in Chicana and Chicano Studies

Nery Alcivar-Estrella


Email   nalcivar@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Spring 2017

CS 107: Latina and Latino Families in U.S.

Angélica Becerra García


Email   abecerra5@g.ucla.edu
Office  Mon. 12-2 PM - Bunche 7387

Spring 2017

CS M132: Border Conciousness

Jacqueline Caraves


Email   jcaraves@ucla.edu
Office  7387 Bunche Hall

Spring 2017

CS 101: Theoretical Concepts in Chicana and Chicano Studies

 

Vicente Carrillo


Email   carrillo3793@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche

Spring 2017

CS M132: Border Conciousness

Omar González


Email   xicano73@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Spring 2017

 

Guillermo Aviles-Rodriguez


Email   gavilesrod@ucla.edu
Office  Bunche 7387

Spring 2017

CS 101: Theoretical Concepts in Chicana and Chicano Studies

Natalia Mejia


Email   
Office 

Spring 2017

CS 107: Latina/Latino Families in U.S.

Kaelyn D. Rodriguez


Email   krodriguez018@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Silvia Rodríguez Vega


Email   silvia.rodriguez.vega@ucla.edu
Office  7387 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Fernando Villegas


Email   fervrivera@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall