Teaching Assistants

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Rafael Ramirez


Email   rafasolorzano@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Magali Campos


Email   maxcampos05@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Yadira Valencia


Email   yvalencia99@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CSM106: Health in Chicano/Latino Population

Katie Cobian


Email   kcabian@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS C177: Latino Social Policy

Izul De la Vega


Email   Izul1224@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Alana De Hinojosa


Email   alanadehinojosa@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Maria Daniela Jimenez


Email   mdzj@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Nery Alcivar-Estrella


Email   nalcivar@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Jacqueline Caraves


Email   jcaraves@ucla.edu
Office  7387 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

 

Vicente Carrillo


Email   carrillo3793@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Claudia Diera


Email   cdiera@hotmail.com
Office  1041 Moore Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions 

Carissa Garcia


Email   carissa.m.garcia@gmail.com
Office  7387 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

CSL100SL: Barrio Organization and Service Learning

Omar González


Email   xicano73@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 143: Diverse Roots in Mexico

Alyssa Goodstein


Email   alyssadori@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

 

Chantiri Ramirez


Email   chantirir@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Kaelyn D. Rodriguez


Email   krodriguez018@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Silvia Rodríguez Vega


Email   silvia.rodriguez.vega@ucla.edu
Office  7387 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Rosanna Simons


Email   Rosannasimons@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2016

 CSM106:  Health in Chicano/Latino Population

Sarah Jane Smith


Email   sarahjanesm1983@gmail.com
Office  7382 Bunche Hall

Winter 2017

CS 10B: Introduction to Chicana/o Studies: Social Structure and Contempory Conditions

Fernando Villegas


Email   fervrivera@ucla.edu
Office  7382 Bunche Hall